Spring Fabrics….

30 01 2011

The weather has been so lovely this weekend and I couldn’t help but start daydreaming about spring clothing. While looking for some fabric choices for the Spring Palette Challenge I found some sweet fabrics I wanted to share. I spent hours on Purl Soho’s site just dreaming about all the things I could make with their selections of fabrics, ribbons, patterns, felt bundles (which make me go weak in the knees) and so much more. This site diffidently  makes me want to run out and learn how to knit this minute. Their knitting selection is amazing and I love their patterns, especially this one! Here is just a taste of their amazing fabric:

Remember before you shop online try to buy from a local business.  Two of our favorite fabric shops are Mulberry Silks (they have all designers Purl has) and Thimble Pleasures (wonderful cottons).

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Love, Rebecca

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

