Love is in the Air…

21 01 2011

Happy Friday! I love Friday so much ever since I was a little kid. I wanted to share some of my favorite things today…

This would make a wonderful gift, “I LOVE YOU BEST” antique tablespoon from Hammerman on Etsy.

I am totally  in love with Drucilla’s blog and her Etsy shop Drucillapettibone. I love her hand embroidered animal prints and her butterfly wing pendant.

These superhero shoes from Smallfly would be perfect with the superhero cape I’m making Jett for Valentine’s Day:)

This fox necklace from Odette New York is so sweet.

Vintage Valentines (come see some amazing ones at our store).

Crocheted hearts by Kara.

Handmade Valentine’s Cards. Of course Martha Stewart has a million ideas.

Francois the Accordion Playing Cat would make any sofa more comfy.

What are some things you are loving this week?

Have a wonderful weekend. And remember national pie day is Sunday!

Love, Rebecca

Actions

Information

One response

22 01 2011
jamie27243

Those hearts are darn cute!

Leave a Reply

